So Many Recipes & Crafts!

I have posted so many recipes that I was having a hard time finding my own recipes, lol! So I added a tab above “Recipe Archives” that lists every recipe (with links) under their categories.

I did the same thing with all the craft projects! I added a tab above “Craft Archives” that lists every craft project (with links).

I figured why stop there? Our life revolves around pulmonary hypertension. That is the hard truth. I added a tab above “Our Phight with Pulmonary Hypertension” that is copied from my post in November 2012. November is Pulmonary Hypertension Awareness month. I poured my heart out about our PHight. The tab makes it easier for you find information about pulmonary hypertension and how it has impacted our lives.

Happy Blogging!

Leave a Reply

