New Etsy Items

I have added some very adorable, hand-made newborn outfits to my Etsy Shop. These are perfect for a baby’s first photo shoot! They would be a great asset for professional photographers interested in adding unique newborn props to their business! These are original designs and there is only one of each set that was made. Once they are sold, they are gone, gone, gone! You are probably wondering what am I doing making newborn outfits?! Calm down, lol! I am not pregnant! I initially made them for Steve’s cousin however time evaded me and I didn’t get them sent out in time. I’m super mad at myself for that :(! Her baby is much too big now for these newborn sizes. I have made her 2 new sets that I’m hoping will fit her baby (hubby is mailing them out come Monday) but these cutie patootie sets are up for sale!

There is a complete newborn Fireman Outfit that includes a fireman hat, adjustable diaper cover with adjustable suspenders and booties. A sweet, crocheted heart is attached where the suspenders cross over in the back. This outfit is really too cute!

There is a complete Sock Monkey Outfit that includes a hat, adjustable diaper cover and pom-pom booties! I am really proud of how well the details stand out on the hat! Babies look so adorable in earflap hats! 

There is an adorable Elf Set that includes an elf hat and pom-pom booties! Made with baby soft yarn in mint green and cream colors. Just too cute!

Lastly, I added another Fireman Hat sold separately. It is slightly smaller in size.

I didn’t use any patterns when making these cute outfits and I’m sure I will kick myself in the future for not writing out the patterns I created. I just made these up as I crocheted along! I am already kicking myself for not having made any of these when our boys were newborns! Duh! 

Leave a Reply

